custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

V
12/12/2022

Verified Resident

Thank you
Thank you Zoe & Kaliah for all Your help! You two are Awesome!! You're always there with a Friendly Smile,and ready to help with any problem that comes along. No matter how big or small. Thank you Happy Holidays 🎄

A
09/20/2022

Preston the maintenance man came to fix our ac the day after we put in the request. He was quick and to the point about getting the job done. 10/10 and he knocked before coming in, very respectful.

J
08/31/2022


R
08/01/2022


m
05/13/2022

I was very nervous about finding an apartment but wow! Carson was amazing and answered all of our questions! He put us all at ease- apartment was clean and looked well kept! What a gem you have with Carson! Looking forward to this next year!!!

K
04/27/2022

Kaliah was the absolute BEST!! She gave us a thorough tour and was very informative with answering all of our questions. She included all deals and specials that are offered and showcased the amenities. I LOVED the experience. 10/10 would recommend!

M
04/02/2022

I’m considering attending FSU law and took a look at this place. Not only is the proximity to the school a great bonus, but the prices are so incredibly affordable. Gabe took us on a tour and he was great. If I end up picking FSU I’ll definitely be signing a lease here

R
04/01/2022


c
03/03/2022


I
02/25/2022

Carson was awesome and very helpful


Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed