custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
01/26/2024

Niceee

H
01/18/2024

It's apparently a nice complex with 2, 3, & 4 bedroom apartments based on household income to qualify. Weight room, swimming pools, on-site playground/park, parcel mailroom, etc.

B
01/11/2024

Verified Resident

Future residents
I got a tour today from Mrs blue hope I spelled her name right sorry if I didn’t she was awesome answer all my ? Let me take my type of looking through out the tour nice location clean and spacious the staff was great nice I hope I’m a resident soon would refer to others if looking for a place this year

T
01/06/2024

Been living here since September 2023 and I love it. Spacious, apartment is clean, staff has always been kind and very generous. Management team have been courteous and helpful. Maintenance team are always ready to do any repairs and/or replacement work if needed. No complaints on my end so it’s definitely a YES for me!

l
12/22/2023

Enjoy living there

T
11/06/2023

Verified Resident

Positive
Acasa Bainbridge Apartments are beautiful and spacious. The grounds are clean. Above all, the community is QUIET. Moreover, the children are respectful in the community. The management team is respectful and quick to handle requests and complaints. The amenities are spectacular.Amazing place to stay. They are really quick when handling problems that may occur inside of my apartment . The office manger Key is very responsive, understanding, and is always ready to help. I would recommend this place to anyone it’s worth the price. I have been here almost 2 months Thank you for an amazing experience.

L
09/18/2023

Upper level management was very helpful today 😊

N
09/12/2023

Miranda at the front desk is truly AMAZING! Since I came to Acasa Bainbridge she has made my life so much easier. She truly deserves credit! Thank you Acasa for Miranda!

C
06/22/2023

They changed the name but it’s still a clean nice complex

A
05/26/2023



Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Monday - Friday: 09:00 AM - 06:00 PM
Saturday: 10:00 AM - 05:00 PM
Sunday: Closed