custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

M
02/19/2022


H
02/18/2022

We had a tour led by Kat and she was super super sweet and helpful! It’s a beautiful gated community with so many amenities and she went above and beyond to help the process. We signed the same day and are locked in for August! Can’t wait and can’t beat the price for such a gorgeous place!

R
02/01/2022

Loved the complex, the prices are reasonable and Carson was really nice and patient!

R
02/01/2022

I just took a tour here and I was sold immediately! The staff is very respectful and friendly. My friends and I are definitely coming in the fall!

M
01/05/2022


N
11/17/2021

My roommate and I recently moved up here from southwest Florida and we are enjoying the community along with all the provided amenities. It is very welcoming and we appreciate maintenance’s efforts to help us with the continuous leaks we’ve endured.

M
11/04/2021


K
10/19/2021

I met Carson at the housing fair he was very helpful and patient with all the questions I had, definitely going to tour!

S
09/10/2021


G
09/10/2021



Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm