custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
11/08/2017

Jaida is the best assistant. She greets you with a postive vibe and always willing to help. She gets to know residents and actually care about us. She's one of the best workers here.

J
09/18/2017

Now that I'm settled in I can give a thorough review of Aqua Palm Apartments thus far. I'm truly thankful for the office staff including Quin Kelly. Mr. Kelly, made sure all the issues I had when I moved in was resolved. the maintenance staff was respectful when they showed up to my apartment . The customer service I received from Aqua Palms was incredible.My move in day was late and they worked with me throughout the whole situation. The Shuttle driver is nice and answered all my questions. Yes I read other reviews, but I believe if you address your issues in respectful manner, stay on top of your stuff and make copies of all your paperwork you won’t have any problems. I look foward to staying in Aqua Palms.

S
07/04/2017


F
06/24/2017

Pretty

J
06/01/2017

Of all my 3 years of living in Tallahassee, Naesha the leasing manager is by far the best!!!! Her work is top quality, and she is very helpful. If you are moving to Tallahassee and need an apartment please speak to Naesha she will guide you and make sure you get the BEST!!!!!!!

e
05/04/2017

My experience with maintance crew is the best. They are actually here to look out for our best interest. They care about the residents issues, and they will do whatever they have to do to ensure that we live happily and we are please with them, when we are done. I believe they are the best thing to happen to aqua palms apartments

R
03/21/2017


J
01/03/2017


J
10/17/2016

Chelsey is an awesome great customer service and always willing to resolve the issues as quickly as possible. Don is also a a great driver and is real patient

B
10/13/2016

Quin is a very helpful person. The staff is very nice and encouraging. The maintenance people are very nice and this is a very good place to stay for a college student. Its affordable and as I'm writing I'm sitting in there computer lab which is very useful. Thanks aqua palms for giving me a good experience in Tallahassee.


Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm