custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

A
08/31/2021


T
08/25/2021


G
08/21/2021


D
08/21/2021


T
08/19/2021

I moved in today, there were a few hiccups with my unit but it was solved promptly with the help of the property manager Cade. He came in and handled all of the issues present in a timely manner. Cade and all of the office staff were very helpful in assisting my move in. I'm looking forward to the time I will spend as a resident of the Social 1600.

T
08/16/2021

Move in was seamless & everything was brand new! Love it!!

C
08/16/2021

Mr. Nichols, manager, was extremely patient and professional in all our dealings. He was attentive to my needs and did not stop until the job was finished. He even followed up to make sure everything was to our liking. Thank you Mr. Nicols. Five stars for five star service.

C
08/14/2021

Move in was rocky but the customer service from the staff was phenomenal. My roommates and I were very pleased with the hospitality and care we received when it came to making sure everything was ok with our apartment. Special shoutout to Cade for going the extra mile in making sure we were taking care of. 5 star service and the place I call home!

J
08/11/2021

Going on my second year at the Social 1600, and I like it a lot. The apartments are really nice for the price, and it’s close to campus which my roommates and I love. The property manager is helpful and always asks us if there’s anything we need. Also the pool is real choice, with grills and lots of space.

K
08/10/2021



Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm