custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

B
08/09/2021

Property Manger Cade Nicoles did a wonderful job on my transfer.Master bedroom is worth every penny😁

R
08/08/2021

I just moved in, they were really nice and helped me get adjusted in my apartment. They came by personally to make sure every inch of my room was clean and presentable. I appreciated them and they really didn’t need to come after hours to help, it was awesome that they did!

A
08/06/2021

Maintenance is wonderful with getting stuff done. Its getting kinds better. just waiting on a response from them for my addendum .

C
07/29/2021

Over the past few months I have seen an incredible improvement in the front office. From the way phone calls are answered to how quick they have been able to get maitience out to assist if anything is needed. Cade, Heath and the front office have been extremely helpful in this years lease renewing process.


L
07/16/2021

been living here for a couple months and the management here has been great help on any situation i’ve had. definitely recommend !

A
06/30/2021

Amazing residents, amazing management = an amazing living experience! Highly recommended for the aspiring young professional.

C
06/21/2021


N
06/02/2021

Great place , wonderful and clean pool as well.

j
05/14/2021

Had an amazing experience touring The Social today! My guide Kat was very knowledgeable and friendly. She answered all my questions and concerns with a smile + was happy to show me all the amenities the place had to offer. I was a bit nervous but now feel confident that this place will be a good fit for me! Thanks Kat :)


Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm