custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

H
05/14/2021

This place is so nice! went in for a tour today by miss Kat and she was amazing! walked around a beautiful complex and she was so informative, i immediately fell in love here! I highly recommend checking this place out and if you do make sure to ask for Kat!!!

T
05/13/2021

I just came and did a tour and the people who helped me were really nice. I toured with Alexia and Malika and they made sure to have me taken care of.

A
04/30/2021

Great burgers. Thanks for the help Kat, Heath, Karisma, Kiara, and Zoe.

G
04/29/2021

This is a good place to live! Every apartment has their issues but under this new management your issues will be resolved quickly. The maintenance team does an amazing job with getting your request done. Omar, Claude, and Jacob make sure they understand your problem and are able to fix it. My AC was broken for awhile but they made sure to handle it accordingly. They had to get a company to fix it because it was the outside unit but they made sure I was okay on the inside. Everything I asked for or request, it is most definitely answered. Omar is the supervisor who runs a strong team who organizes the most important issue to the less. Claude and Jacob are always there if Omar is not available. This morning my bed leg was broken as well as my towel rack and they fixed it with no problem.

J
03/26/2021

The Social 1600 is one of the most incredible buildings I myself have ever stepped foot in. The apartments were superb, and I felt like I was at a 5-star hotel. I was shown around by Glen Daniels, who made me feel like I had known him for months. What a great guy and employee! He answered any question I had about the building and me me feel at home. All in all, 10/10 experience, would recommend.

A
03/26/2021

I toured this place a few days ago and I can say that it is very nice. The staff and Glen Daniels specifically help me so much with everything. He was very friendly and answered all of my questions right away with no issues. Overall 10/10 experience would highly recommend.

C
03/26/2021

Glenn was very helpful and acted kindly towards my friends and I.

B
03/26/2021

Visited here because heard good words from friends who have lived here before. Really enjoyed the tour that Glen Daniels gave and he answered all of my questions very well.

H
03/26/2021

Not a bad apt complex, friendly staff. Went on a tour this past week to see what's up and Glen showed me the apartments and the amenities which seemed really nice. Thinking about signing.

G
03/26/2021

Toured this place and looked very nice. The staff member Glen Daniels was very helpful in assisting us with all of our questions.


Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm