custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

D
03/26/2021

This place is really nice and would recommend living here. Glen Daniels was my leasing agent and he did a great job with everything and was very helpful.

A
03/21/2021

Everytime I visit my friend here and go to the pool, the employees are so nice! The pool is amazing and Glen at the front desk always greets us and is chill.

S
03/17/2021

Went with my friends on a tour and after seeing it had to sign right away! Glen and Kat stayed late and helped us sign and we are so excited!

B
03/17/2021

The social 1600 took their time to help me and my friends sign our leases. Kat and Glen were very helpful and awesome people!

S
03/17/2021

Saw all the amenities and wow! Everything is so clean and nice, looks like everything we need. Not to mention the employees like Kat and Glen were so nice!

a
03/13/2021

very nice place and service. glen was so nice and helpful!

T
02/22/2021

The maintenance team, Omar and Claude, came quickly and were extremely helpful in fixing what I needed. Also, I appreciate the fact that they arrived early in the morning because this allowed me to move along with my day.

C
02/12/2021

Went on a tour with Malika Winn great service , pool and complex look great Glen was very nice as well.

T
02/12/2021

The complex is extremely nice with amazing amenities. I went on a tour with Malika Winn and Glen Daniels they were both really nice the whole time.

D
02/12/2021

Was taken on a tour by Malika Wynn and Glen Davis. The pool is amazing and the apartment is super nice I loved it. The rooms were nice I would recommend this to anyone.


Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm