custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

J
02/12/2021

I went to the pizza day event with Glen Daniels and Malika Wynn . And i had a really good time and really liked the place.

S
02/12/2021

I’m already a resident but I went to the pizza night with Glen Daniels and Krissma Davis and it was fantastic.

B
02/12/2021

The complex is very nice and I think enjoyed my tour here. I had Glen Daniels and Krissma Davis showing me around and they did a great job showing all it had to offer. It had great amenities and I’m interested in living there.

G
02/12/2021

Glenn Daniels and Krissma Davis took me on a tour of the pool. The apartment complex has great amenities and The pizza event was a nice touch.

D
02/12/2021

The amenities of this apartment complex are top notch and the pool is a great place to spend time at. The apartments are spacious and comfortable. The pizza day event was really fun and I was told it by Krissma Davis and Glen Daniels

J
02/12/2021

The pool is really nice and clean. I took a tour with Malika Wynn and Glen Daniels and loved the apartments. The employees were both really nice too.

A
02/12/2021

In my tour with Glen Daniels I had a great time and really enjoyed the apartments and the pool complex.

N
02/12/2021

The pool area was well maintained and the facilities looked very nice. Glen Daniels and Kiara Butler showed us around, we loved the apartment complex.

R
02/12/2021

Came in a few days ago to see a potential place to live next year, and I was suprised on how nice it was, very clean. All the workers that I got to meet were very nice and helpful, Glen and Kiara helped answer all my question on the 4x2. Highly recommend checking this place out!!

J
02/12/2021

The pools are clean and comfortable. The apartments were comfortable with updated appliances. Glen Daniels and Kiara Butler were great tour guides and gave us a good representation of what the social 1600 is.


Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm