custominserts2

APARTMENT REVIEWS IN Tallahassee

Leave us a review. We love the feedback
Home / Review
Loading...

RESIDENT REVIEWS

See what other people are saying about our ACASĂ Bainbridge apartments! At ACASĂ Bainbridge Luxury Living, we value all our residents voices, and can’t wait for you to see our luxury apartments for yourself.

L
02/12/2021

Four of my friends and I took a tour around the facility with Glen Daniels our tour guide and had a wonderful time, the apartments were detailed, clean, and organized.

a
02/12/2021

I took a tour with Glen Daniels and I had a great time, honestly one of the best apartment tours I’ve seen!

e
02/12/2021

Took a tour of the complex with Kiara Butler and Glen Daniels. Viewed a 4x2, and was very impressed. Looking forward to learn more about The Social 1600.

w
02/12/2021


P
02/10/2021

cool place

D
02/08/2021

Daniel was a great help! He made the renewal process so easy!!

N
02/04/2021

Initially upon arriving I spoke with Malika. She was very informative about the property and amenities the Social 1600 offered. She showed us a wonderful layout of the 4/2 they have available. There has been few but impactive upgrades since it was named Aqua Palms. We decided this was a great and affordable place to stay for my cousin.

D
02/02/2021

I like the living conditions and the pool area most. The service was genuine and positive. Malika was very elaborate with explaining details about prerequisites and amenities. This is a great place to stay.

S
02/02/2021

I’ve been looking at apartments to move in to this upcoming fall. Malika provided me with a great amount of details and quoted me a rate of a floor plan I was interested in. She was very helpful and answered all of my questions. She told me about what’s all included and the amazing amenities that they have.

A
01/29/2021

Moved here a few months ago with my boyfriend and I love the property! It is beautiful, well maintained and close to campus with a private shuttle! They are also pet friendly and my dogs love the large dog park onsite! Absolutely wonderful management and any issue is dealt with efficiency and care. Would definitely recommend The Social 1600 to anyone moving to Tallahassee!


Call Us
(850) 765-3416
Address
1600 Old Bainbridge Road
Tallahassee, FL 32303
Office Hours
Weekdays 09:00am - 06:00pm
Saturday 10:00am - 5:00pm